Sorglos & unkompliziert! Buchungen bis zu 48 Stunden vor Anreise kostenlos umbuchen.

Comfortable skiing holidays in Paznaun Valley

SKI-IN & SKI-OUT AT THE 4-STAR HOTEL LENZ

Guests can jump straight out of bed and into their ski boots at Hotel Lenz in See! The 4-star hotel for skiers and snowboarders is right by a slope that leads all the way back to the front door! The See cable car is just two minutes away and can be reached on skis, too. Your winter sports equipment is safe in the ski basement which is also equipped with a boot dryer.

It’s more than the unique location at the side of the ski slope that makes this hotel so special. The combination of spa, wellness and skiing is also a major attraction for winter sports enthusiasts. We associate sporting activities with relaxation and recuperation, excellent cuisine with first-class service – and that’s how we’re able to guarantee an unforgettable holiday at Hotel Lenz!

 

There’s nothing like a warming mug of steaming-hot mulled wine after hours of skiing out in the cold!
Andreas Lenz
Ski-in & ski-out at Hotel Lenz
Ski-in & ski-out at Hotel Lenz
  • 2 minutes to the cable car station in See
  • Ski onto the slope straight from the hotel
  • Ski passes can be purchased at reception
  • Ski storage and boot dryers in the hotel
  • Ski instruction centre and ski rental service right next to the hotel
  • Silvretta Arena, ski resorts of Kappl and Galtür
  • Free ski shuttle bus straight from and to the hotel

What do you fancy after a great day on the slopes? What could be better than to unwind in our spacious ‘Bergfrische’ spa and wellness facility! Find inner peace in the saunas or steam baths, or enjoy the seclusion of your comfortable room or suite. In the evenings we treat you to a tasty feast from the multi-choice menu at the Hotel Lenz tavern restaurant!

Hotel for skiers – right next to the slope

UNBEATABLE SKIING HOLIDAYS IN TYROL

The 4-star Lenz ski hotel is located at the side of the ski slope and the entire See ski resort starts here, offering 41 kilometres of excellently prepared slopes for various skill levels: There are blue slopes for beginners and junior skiers, red slopes for easy and enjoyable downhill rides, and black-signposted slopes for sporting challenges, requiring experience, ability and good fitness levels. The See ski resort at an altitude of 1,042 to 2,456 metres above sea level also has nine modern ski lifts.

Ski-in and ski-out
Ski-in and ski-out
For the perfect skiing holiday

It sounds almost too good to be true. After a delicious ‘good morning breakfast’ at the 4-star Hotel Lenz guests step straight out onto the slope to do exactly what they came to do. At Hotel Lenz a skiing holiday does not involve the annoying task of driving to the ski resort, or squeezing into bus and being pushed and shoved as while queueing at the ticket window! Guests jump out of bed into their ski boots and straight onto the slopes.
 

Ski-in & ski-out in the See ski resort

  • 41 kilometres of slopes
  • 8 kilometres of blue-rated slopes
  • 25 kilometres of red-rated slopes
  • 8 kilometres of black-rated slopes
  • 9 modern lifts
  • Altitudes from 1,042 to 2,456 metres above sea level
  • Practice area for kids
  • Child supervision
  • Kids’ club and fun park
  • Night-time skiing
  • "Fire and Ice" show

Four ski resorts in Paznauntal

SKIING HOLIDAYS BETWEEN SAMNAUN AND SILVRETTA

As well as the ski resort in See there are another three resorts in Paznaun Valley, and they can all be easily reached by car or with the local ski bus shuttle service. The winter sports town Ischgl boasts the Silvretta Arena and is famous far beyond the Austrian borders. Quieter alternatives are the Kappl and Galtür resorts, so at Hotel Lenz you can choose a different resort every day: Ski-in & ski-out in See, try out different challenges at the Kappl and Silvapark Galtür resorts, or even bigger skiing thrills in the Silvretta Arena.
 

This paradise for winter sports lovers has become an alpine lifestyle centre: 159 kilometres of slopes and 45 lifts at 1,377 to 2,872 metres above sea level.

Family-friendly ski resort on the sunny side of Paznaun Valley: 35 kilometres of slopes and 10 lifts at 1,180 to 2,690 metres above sea level.

Pleasantly-dimensioned snow park for skiers and snowboarders in the Silvretta massif: 43 kilometres of slopes and 10 lifts at 1,635 to 2,297 metres above sea level.

The white winters of childhood dreams

ON AND OFF-PISTE ADVENTURES
Ski resorts in Paznaun
Winter sports enthusiasts, skiers, snowboarders, free-riders, skiing tourers, fun skiers and après ski specialists: The four ski resorts in Paznaun ensure it’s the perfect place for everyone!
Winter holidays in Tyrol
There’s so much to do away from the downhill slopes on a wonderful winter holiday in Paznaun, including ice skating, cross-country skiing, sledging, winter hikes and snow shoe tours.

Any questions?

We are happy to help you!

Are you looking for a break from everyday life in summer or winter? At the Lenz you will find warm hosts and high-quality service. Around the 4-star Hotel Lenz you will find an impressive mountain landscape that is waiting to be explored and experienced. The peaks tell you great stories: Go out and gain unique experiences in untouched nature.

Have a great time here

DREAM HOLIDAYS IN THE TYROLEAN MOUNTAINS

Summer in Paznaun

ENJOY THE HEADY HEIGHTS
Follow the call of the mountains into Paznauntal: Enjoy your summer holiday at Hotel Lenz surrounded by breath-taking alpine beauty! Summer recreation is good for the soul.

 

Winter in See

ICE AND SNOW – EVERYWHERE YOU GO
Get out onto the slopes and the fun can begin: Snow and ice play the main role in a winter holiday at Hotel Lenz in See. Winter in Paznaun, on and off-piste, is the stuff of dreams.

Holiday vouchers
Give the gift of joy
Holiday vouchers

Sorglos buchen! Buchungen bis zu 48 Stunden vor Anreise kostenlos stornieren.

Der komfortable Skiurlaub im Paznauntal

Ski-In & Ski-Out im 4-Sterne-Hotel Lenz

Aus dem Bett aufs Brett, heißt's bei uns im Hotel Lenz in See! Unser familiengeführtes 4-Sterne-Hotel für Skifahrer und Snowboarder liegt direkt an der Piste – die Skiabfahrt führt bis vor die Haustüre! Die Bergbahn See befindet sich nur zwei Minuten entfernt und ist ebenfalls auf Skiern zu erreichen. Eure Wintersportgeräte finden im hauseigenen Skikeller mit Skischuhtrockner ein gut geschütztes Platzl.

 

Nicht nur die einmalige Lage direkt an der Skipiste macht unser Haus einzigartig: Auch die Kombination aus Wellnesshotel und Skihotel lässt die Herzen von Wintersportlern höher schlagen. Wir verknüpfen sportliche Aspekte mit Entspannung und Erholung und verbinden exzellente Kulinarik mit erstklassigem Service - so kreieren wir euren unvergesslichen Urlaub beim Lenz!
 

Nach dem Skifahrn wärmt's euch mit einer Tassn heißn Glühwein in der Stubn wieder auf!
Andreas Lenz
Ski-In & Ski-Out im Hotel Lenz
Ski-In & Ski-Out im Hotel Lenz
  • 2 Minuten bis zur Bergbahn See
  • Skiabfahrt bis vor die Haustüre
  • Skiaufbewahrung und Skischuhtrockner im Hotel
  • Skischule und Skiverleih direkt neben dem Hotel
  • Silvretta Arena, Skigebiete Kappl und Galtür
  • Kostenloser Skibus direkt vor dem Hotel

Was folgt auf einen gelungenen Tag auf der Piste? Genießt's einen Besuch in unserer weitläufigen Wellness Landschaft "Bergfrische"! In den Saunen und Dampfbädern gönnt's ihr euch etwas Ruhe, genauso in unseren g'miatlichen Wohnkomfortzimmern und Suiten. Am Abend erwarten wir euch mit einem g'schmackigen Wahlmenü in unserem Wirtshaus Lenz!

Skihotel direkt an der Skipiste

Skiurlaub der Extraklasse in Tirol

Das 4-Sterne-Skihotel Lenz liegt genau neben der Skiabfahrt. Direkt vor der Tür erwartet euch das Skigebiet See mit 41 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden: Blaue Hänge für Anfänger und kleine Skifahrer, rote Pisten für entspannte Skiabfahrten mit hohem Genussfaktor und sportliche Abfahrten in Schwarz, die Können und Kondition verlangen. Das Skigebiet See auf 1.042 bis 2.456 Höhenmetern punktet mit neun modernen Liftanlagen.

Ski-In und Ski-Out
Ski-In und Ski-Out
Der bessere Skiurlaub

Es klingt fast zu schön um wahr zu sein: Nach dem Guten-Morgen-Frühstück im 4-Sterne Hotel Lenz geht's direkt und ohne Umwege in den Schnee, damit ihr tun könnt, weswegen ihr angereist seid's: Bei einem Skiurlaub im Hotel Lenz fällt die lästige Autofahrt ins Skigebiet weg. Ihr müsst's euch nicht mit anderen Gästen in einen Skibus zwängen und das Gedränge an der Kasse gehört der Vergangenheit an! So springt's ihr aus dem Bett direkt auf's Brett!
 

Ski-In & Ski-Out im Skigebiet See

  • 41 Pistenkilometer
  • 8 Kilometer blaue Pisten
  • 25 Kilometer rote Abfahrten
  • 8 Kilometer schwarze Strecken
  • 9 moderne Liftanlagen
  • 1.042 bis 2.456 Meter Seehöhe
  • Übungsareal für Kinder
  • Kinderbetreuungsangebot
  • Kidsclub und Funpark
  • Nachtskilauf
  • "Fire and Ice"-Show

Vier Skigebiete im Paznauntal

Skiurlaub zwischen Samnaun und Silvretta

Neben dem Skigebiet in See erwarten euch noch drei weitere Skigebiete im Paznauntal, die ganz einfach mit dem Auto oder dem Skibus erreichbar sind: Der Wintersportort Ischgl mit der Silvretta Arena ist weit über die Landesgrenzen hinaus bekannt, beachten solltet's ihr aber auch die Skigebiete Kappl und Galtür. Beim Lenz habt's ihr jeden Tag die Qual der Wahl: Ski-In & Ski-Out in See oder Skivergnügen in der Silvretta Arena, im Skigebiet Kappl oder dem Silvapark Galtür.
 

Ein wahres Paradies für Wintersportler, das zum alpinen Lifestyle-Mekka wurde: 159 Pistenkilometer und 45 Liftanlagen auf 1.377 bis 2.872 Höhenmeter.

Familienfreundliches Skigebiet auf der Sonnenseite des Paznauntales: 35 Pistenkilometer und 10 Liftanlagen in 1.180 bis 2.690 Metern Höhe.

Überschaubarer Snowpark für Skifahrer und Snowboarder in der Silvretta-Gebirgsgruppe: 43 Pistenkilometer und 10 Liftanlagen auf 1.635 bis 2.297 Höhenmeter.

Weiße Winter, so wia friara

Abenteuer auf- und abseits der Pisten
Skigebiete im Paznaun
Wintersportler, Skifahrer, Snowboarder, Freerider, Skitourengeher, Schneehaserl und Après-Ski-Lehrer: Alle kommen in den vier Skigebieten des Paznaun auf ihre Kosten!
Winterurlaub in Tirol
Eislaufen, Langlaufen, Rodeln, Winterwandern oder Schneeschuhwandern: In der wunderbaren Winterurlaub des Paznaun gibt's auch abseits der Pisten viel zu erleben!

Noch Fragen?

Wir beraten Euch gerne!

Im Sommer wie im Winter sucht's ihr eine Auszeit vom Alltag? Beim Lenz findet's ihr herzliche Gastgeber und hochwertigen Service. Rund um das 4-Sterne-Hotel Lenz findet's ihr eine beeindruckende Berglandschaft, die erkundet und erlebt werden will. Die Gipfel erzählen euch große Geschichten: Geht's hinaus und sammelt's einzigartige Erfahrungen in der unberührten Natur.

Mocht's enk a guate Zeit

Traumurlaub in den Tiroler Bergen

Sommer im Paznaun

Höhenluft Schnuppern

Folgt's dem Ruf der Berge ins Paznauntal: A Sommerurlaub im Hotel Lenz bringt euch mitten in die schönste Berglandschaft! Ihr genießt's eine Sommerfrische für die Seele.

 

Winter in See

Eis und Schnee dawischen

Auf die Pisten, fertig, los: Beim Winterurlaub im Hotel Lenz in See erlebt's ihr Schnee und Eis hautnah. Lernt's den wahren Wintertraum im Paznaun auf- und abseits der Pisten kennen.

Urlaubs-Gutscheine
Verschenken Sie Freude
Urlaubs-Gutscheine